Office Staff at RYSA

STAFF:

Director of Coaching:
Keion Yearwood - keionyearwood@gmail.com

Academy Director:
Telmo Dantes - tfdantes@hotmail.com

Recreation Director:
George Marwaha - coachgmarwaha@gmail.com

Administrator:
Lisa Fouser - admin@rysa.net

Administrative Assistant:
Michelle Carter - info@rysa.net


PHONE NUMBERS:
Main Office: 770-483-0284


RYSA OFFICE HOURS:
We are in the office on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 5:00-7:00pm and working remotely Monday-Friday so please email us with any questions - info@rysa.net or admin@rysa.net       

The RYSA office entrance is located on the right hand side the Indoor Center. 

AFTER HOURS DROP BOX: 
A black mailbox with a secure drop-slot is located in the front of the indoor center entrance for your convenience 24 hours a day. 



Mailing Address:
1780 Old Salem Road
Conyers, 
GA  30013

 

RYSA's Board of Directors
RYSA Board Of Directors 2022-2023
Executive Board Members    
President Stephanie Guadagno president@rysa.net
Vice President Richard Saturday  
Treasurer Jaime Felix treasurer@rysa.net
Secretary Haley Carroll  
Commissioner Milton Mollison commissioner@rysa.net 
     
Board Members    
Committee Chair Maria Gonzalez  
Community Relations Lila Hardy  
     
         Other Contact Info    
Adult Indoor Soccer Marsha Massey adultsoccer@rysa.net
Field Scheduler Tony Guadagno yotonyg@gmail.com
Recreation Director George Marwaha coachgmarwaha@gmail.com
     
Referee Staff    
Referee Assignor Stuart Dunn rysa.assignor@gmail.com
Micro Referee Assignor Carlene Moran Micro-Referee@rysa.net
     
Staff    
Director of Coaching Keion Yearwood keionyearwood@gmail.com
Academy Director Telmo Dantes tfdantes@hotmail.com
RYSA Administrator/Registrar Lisa Fouser admin@rysa.net
Administrative Assistant Michelle Carter info@rysa.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

? Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.